Ansprechpartner

Ihre IHK Ihr Ansprechpartner
IHK Bodensee-Oberschwaben
Lindenstr. 2
88250 Weingarten
Bernhard Nattermann
Tel. 0751 409-171
nattermann@weingarten.ihk.de
IHK Heilbronn-Franken
Ferdinand-Braun-Str. 20
74074 Heilbronn
Christoph Oberländer
Tel. 07131 9677-172
christoph.oberlaender@heilbronn.ihk.de
IHK Hochrhein-Bodensee
E.-Fr.-Gottschalk-Weg 1
79650 Schopfheim
Dr. Alexander Graf
Tel. 07622 3907-213
alexander.graf@konstanz.ihk.de
IHK Karlsruhe
Lammstr. 13-17
76133 Karlsruhe
Martina Göhringer
Tel. 0721 174-173
martina.goehringer@karlsruhe.ihk.de
IHK Nordschwarzwald
Dr.-Brandenburg-Str. 6
75173 Pforzheim
Hubert Spannagel
Tel. 07231 201-105
spannagel@pforzheim.ihk.de
IHK Ostwürttemberg
Ludwig-Erhard-Str. 1
89520 Heidenheim
Markus Schmid
Tel. 07321 324-183
schmid@ostwuerttemberg.ihk.de
IHK Region Stuttgart
Jägerstr. 30
70174 Stuttgart
Jürgen Leinwand
Tel. 0711 2005-270
juergen.leinwand@stuttgart.ihk.de
IHK Reutlingen
Hindenburgstr. 54
72762 Reutlingen
Beatrix Andriof
Tel. 07121 201-199
andriof@reutlingen.ihk.de
IHK Rhein-Neckar
L 1, 2
68161 Mannheim
Mario Klein
Tel. 0621 1709-214
mario.klein@rhein-neckar.ihk24.de
IHK Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg
Romäusring 4
78050 Villingen-Schwenningen
Anne Spreitzer
Tel. 07721 922-156
spreitzer@vs.ihk.de
IHK Südlicher Oberrhein
Schnewlinstr. 11 - 13
79098 Freiburg
Katja Weis
Tel. 0761 3858-109
katja.weis@freiburg.ihk.de
IHK Ulm
Olgastr. 97-101
89073 Ulm
Katrin Asdonk
Tel. 0731 173-329
asdonk@ulm.ihk.de